IIABC Board of Directors

IIABC Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors


Terry Ormrod
The Toro Company
Kamloops, BC



Karen Hounsome
SiteOne Landscape Supply
Saanichton, BC 


Whalen Bishop
University Sprinklers Inc.
Chilliwack, BC



Cliff Lieuwen 
GLE Landscapes
Abbotsford, BC


2 Year Director

Nigel Pedersen
Southern Irrigation
Kamloops, BC

1 Year Director

David Torenvliet 
Foster Irrigation
Langley, BC


1 Year Director

James VanderVeen 
Blue Pine Enterprises Ltd
Surrey, BC


To have an email forwarded to any of the directors please forward request to: iiabc@irrigationbc.com